Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kelly Ruby

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kelly Ruby

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (136 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Teri blomberg

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5
"Kelly’s office has always been so easy to work with. The employees get back to us quickly, are very knowledgeable, and eager to assist with whatever we need."

Sharon Anderson

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Kelly and her staff were fantastic. They were so nice and so helpful. I would highly recommend them for all your insurance needs."

Tamera Jones

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Lisa was wonderful! Highly recommend State Farm. Rates were good too."

Jagan Raju

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Kelly Ruby Agency is always on top of things and saves me a ton of money, will highly recommend for all insurance needs"

Amberlynn Moulton

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Super personable, easy to talk to, very quick to help and made sure emails were going through correctly so nothing was missed. I appreciate the help on a stressful thing trying to switch insurance kind of last min! Thanks so much highly recommend."

Dustin Delbruegge

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"I saved ALOT of money and got way better insurance then what I had with my other company and State Farm made the transition very easy . Jackie was very nice and easy to talk too !"

Paige Miller

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly and her team are excellent and so easy to work with!"

Kayla Shaw

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"We switched to Kelly after an incredibly stressful experience at our old agency of filing a claim as new homeowners. Kelly instantly helped to resolved our remaining issues. She also explained in depth our policies and what everything meant so we were more educated moving forwards. All of the ladies at the office are incredibly kind and helpful."

Dana House

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly took the time to learn my situation and got to know what I was looking for. In turn she was able to save me headache and money. Any issues I ever have, she or her staff handles it right away. Recommend."

j brown

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance office I have ever had! They are all so nice! They get back with me when they are supposed to and Meghan always sends me birthday and Christmas cards! Love em!"

Pamela Speekman

November 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much for your wonderful help Greatly appreciated And also the the receipt"

Royce D

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, never a problem."

Stephen Starwalt

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have always been available and attentive with any concerns or issues. Furthermore, they have always taken the time to explain any questions I have about my policies or ways to build a better package."

Rhema Behan

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love the Kelly Ruby agency. They are always so helpful and prompt with returning calls or taking care of request. I’m a very satisfied customer."

Tim Hassler

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very responsive; great service!"

Udaya Kovvuri

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jackie was amazing. She was the TO GO person for anything i needed and she was very responsible and gave me the quotes the same day. Quotes were reasonable and I have decided to go with them for all my properties and vehicles. I am looking forward to a long term relationship with Kelly Ruby Statefarm!"

JDM_COP

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome group of ladies at this office. Service is above and beyond anyone's needs. Thanks ladies!!!"

Andrew Teuscher

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency has been incredibly helpful! Insurance makes no sense to me but they make it easy. While looking for a new car they were able to send me all the quotes I needed to make my decision easier! Couldn’t ask for more!!"

Ami Bryant

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly and Lisa were outstanding! We had very little to no customer service with our previous agent… so we found Kelly! Best thing ever! She was thorough and pleasant to work with and so knowledgeable! She was able to share that knowledge and educate us on all policies (auto, life, home, umbrella). She not only saved us money on our auto policies, she also helped ensure we were fully protected with all polices across the board. She was never pushy, instead she made us feel confident and secure that should anything ever happen, we would know exactly what to do. Every thing she said she would do she did in a super timely process. One of the best customer experiences I’ve had in a very long time!"

Lori Cunningham

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love, love, love Kelly Ruby's State Farm. They have the friendliest, most knowledgeable staff around. Always there to answer questions, give advice, and just generally "be there" when you need them."

K Bishop

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jackie and Kelly worked hard to get change processed and always responded to me immediately when I messaged."

Janet Wilcox

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always so helpful!!!"

Heather Duspiwa

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ive been w the Kelly Ruby agency for years. I am always impressed by the professional, prompt and helpful service that I receive when having an issue. Thank Kelly for taking care of my insurance needs ❤️ I highly recommend letting Kelly and her staff take care of your needs too!"

Melissa Sullivan

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"We were shopping around for home owners insurance when we bought our new house and thought State Farm would be too pricey, but decided to call anyway. We were pleasantly surprised with the competitive rates and have enjoyed fantastic service with our home owners and auto policies over the last several years. We also love how active this agency is in supporting the local community."

Leslie Jackson

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a part of The Kelly Ruby Agency for 5+ years for auto, rental and life insurance policies. The Kelly Ruby Agency is and has always been top notch. Their agents are extremely professional, courteous and quick to answer any questions or concerns. More importantly, their rates are very good and fits my budget perfectly. If you’re looking for a professional agency, I’d definitely choose The Kelly Ruby Agency with State Farm - Eureka, MO."