Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Amy Brown

Amy Brown

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Brown
"I am so incredibly impressed and grateful to have found this agent. She and her staff (thanks Brian!) are helpful, efficient, and have great prices. I was able to secure insurance for my new office space within 12 hours of when I first called their office. I absolutely recommend Kelly Ruby and her team!"
Profile photo of Melissa Manaois

Melissa Manaois

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Manaois
"Although I've not met her in person, I'm pretty sure Lisa at Kelly Ruby Agency wears a superhero cape to work! 🦸‍♂️ She is always extremely quick to respond and goes above and beyond to get me taken care of, no matter what the situation. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Robert Ptak

Robert Ptak

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Ptak
"I just relocated to the Eureka Mo area from the Chicago, Il area. Kelly and Lisa expedited my needs to transfer my Auto, liability and reenters policies in just a few days. They did a great job making sure they were updated and correct. Thank You."
Profile photo of Silvia Malaman

Silvia Malaman

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Silvia Malaman
"It was an easy and quick experience. Lisa was very kind and responsive and we could manage quite well our needs. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jim Hubbart

Jim Hubbart

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Hubbart
"Very efficient, thorough and a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Mark Wood

Mark Wood

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Wood
"We needed insurance for our home in the Eureka area. We reached out to Kelly Ruby's agency and were contacted by Brian Postill. Brian was excellent in communication and very helpful in order for us to get the policy that we needed. Their quote was better than others we had checked with in the area. Brian went above and beyond to ensure that our policy was fulfilled before the current policy lapsed. I recommend them!"
Profile photo of Rhonda Pretto

Rhonda Pretto

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Pretto
"Super nice and easy to work with !! Very accommodating to any of my needs . Excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Robert Kennedy

Robert Kennedy

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Kennedy
"Excellent service and great attention and communication."
Profile photo of Vickie Walz

Vickie Walz

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vickie Walz
"I have been working with Brian Postill to set up both home owners and auto insurance. Brian is knowledgeable, client-focused, and efficient!! An absolute pleasure with whom to work! I look forward to a great relationship with my hometown State Farm Agency, Kelly Ruby Agency!!"
Profile photo of Amy KOSTA

Amy KOSTA

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy KOSTA
"Kelly Ruby is an awesome agent with State Farm! Her office takes care of us in a professional and prompt manner."
Profile photo of Royce D

Royce D

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Royce D
"Great service, never a problem."
Profile photo of Rick Surratt

Rick Surratt

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Surratt
"Timely and courteous assistance always!"
Profile photo of James Baillargeon

James Baillargeon

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Baillargeon
"Have been with State Farm for over 20 years, moved to Eureka and was looking for someone local to work with. Kelly Ruby and her team have been awesome, came highly recommended from tons of people and I am now one of them that would recommend. Communication with there office staff is always friendly and helpful, she combed through all our policies and explained some things we might be missing. If you need an insurance agent that’s more than just an insurance agent, Kelly and her team is who you want on your side."
Profile photo of Joe Rammelsberg

Joe Rammelsberg

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Rammelsberg
"Kelly and her Team are wonderful."
Profile photo of Licia Bayers

Licia Bayers

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Licia Bayers
"I had a great experience at State Farm with Brian Postill. He offered me a great policy for both my auto and home insurance. I highly recommend Brian and State Farm."
Profile photo of Georgene Heinz

Georgene Heinz

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Georgene Heinz
"Angie with Kelly Ruby‘s office was so very helpful in working with me. She was a delight to deal with and all of my questions were answered quickly. Couldn’t be more happy with this experience."
Profile photo of Naseer Ahmad

Naseer Ahmad

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Naseer Ahmad
"Angie Gossman at Kelly Ruby State Farm Insurance agency is extremely helpful, knowledgeable and professional. Angie answered all of my questions and took the time to make sure that I was completely satisfied with her answers to my home insurance questions and concerns. Angie's professionalism and and honest concern for the questions and concerns I had were very much appreciated. I have always had a great experience with Kelly Ruby State Farm Agency from Kelly herself to her entire team. Thank you."
Profile photo of Ryan Wade

Ryan Wade

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Wade
"Brian was super helpful when I was switching my auto insurance. He was able to match my coverage and got me a better rate."
Profile photo of chris dothage

chris dothage

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by chris dothage
"Lisa was great! She got my drive safe and save beacon connected right away. So tech savvy. And so responsive !!! Thank you Lisa"
Profile photo of Janet Wilcox

Janet Wilcox

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Wilcox
"Always so helpful!!!I sent an email had my answer fast! Love this group….friendly professionals!"
Profile photo of Marc Widelitz

Marc Widelitz

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marc Widelitz
"Great communication and fast service."
Profile photo of SUZY DAVIS

SUZY DAVIS

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SUZY DAVIS
"Great to always answer the phone, and all my questions"
Profile photo of Larry Woods

Larry Woods

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Woods
"Great agency and and such a great insurance company!"
Profile photo of James Maguire

James Maguire

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Maguire
"Advised to use safe driving app Angie Gossman was very helpful to me with my questions about getting my wife designated as a non driver. She had to do research with the company and got back with me quickly."
Profile photo of Lawrence Trokey

Lawrence Trokey

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lawrence Trokey
"It's been a great experience working with Kelly Ruby's office. They have been extremely responsive and helpful for my business."