Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kelly Ruby

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kelly Ruby

4.9 out of 5 (120 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of K Bishop

K Bishop

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jackie and Kelly worked hard to get change processed and always responded to me immediately when I messaged."
Profile photo of Janet Wilcox

Janet Wilcox

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always so helpful!!!"
Profile photo of Heather Duspiwa

Heather Duspiwa

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ive been w the Kelly Ruby agency for years. I am always impressed by the professional, prompt and helpful service that I receive when having an issue. Thank Kelly for taking care of my insurance needs ❤️ I highly recommend letting Kelly and her staff take care of your needs too!"
Profile photo of Melissa Sullivan

Melissa Sullivan

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"We were shopping around for home owners insurance when we bought our new house and thought State Farm would be too pricey, but decided to call anyway. We were pleasantly surprised with the competitive rates and have enjoyed fantastic service with our home owners and auto policies over the last several years. We also love how active this agency is in supporting the local community."
Profile photo of Leslie Jackson

Leslie Jackson

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a part of The Kelly Ruby Agency for 5+ years for auto, rental and life insurance policies. The Kelly Ruby Agency is and has always been top notch. Their agents are extremely professional, courteous and quick to answer any questions or concerns. More importantly, their rates are very good and fits my budget perfectly. If you’re looking for a professional agency, I’d definitely choose The Kelly Ruby Agency with State Farm - Eureka, MO."
Profile photo of Cheryl Parrish

Cheryl Parrish

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone at Kelly Ruby State Farm is always so helpful. They never make me feel silly when I have numerous questions and their response time and customer service is top notch!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Grimmett

Kimberly Grimmett

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"We decided to switch our home and auto insurance policies to be with an agent that is local. Jackie was quick to provide us quotes, made us aware of why we needed what coverage, and made the switch as easy as possible on us! Friendly staff huge bonus!"
Profile photo of Rick Emas

Rick Emas

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"peace of mind ,thanks you"
Profile photo of Kim Bennett

Kim Bennett

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"They work to help you get great coverage and offer awesome discounts that really add up!"
Profile photo of Chelsea Estes

Chelsea Estes

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love Kelly and Lisa. They are so helpful and quick to respond. The office is local and it definitely shows. I loved my sweet, handwritten birthday card. Something no other agent has ever done. The personal feel and care is so refreshing. And to top it off, I started saving so much money when I switched to them."
Profile photo of Scott Gardner

Scott Gardner

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"My claim was getting bounced around between State Farm and their outsourced processors. Several days went by with no progress. I called Jackie and she took care of it. I received my reimbursement within about an hour. Great job, thanks!"
Profile photo of Tammy Knappmiller

Tammy Knappmiller

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently purchased a new car and Jackie with the Kelly Ruby State Farm agency made the transition absolutely seamless. Excellent job Jackie! Thank you so much for walking me through everything and all of your help."
Profile photo of Brandy Van Hook

Brandy Van Hook

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful. I called with an issue and Jackie was right on it."
Profile photo of Beth Daniels

Beth Daniels

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Appreciate their prompt responses, always!"
Profile photo of John Hoerchler

John Hoerchler

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly was great to work with. She was quick to respond to our questions. We saw significant savings on our new State Farm policies with the same or even better coverage. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Dana Hunter

Dana Hunter

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are always friendly, provide knowledgeable information, work to get the best rates, and are fast with getting information to us."
Profile photo of Leanne Jamison

Leanne Jamison

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always quick at returning my calls and always helpful with all my questions"
Profile photo of Dana House

Dana House

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly took the time to learn my situation and got to know what I was looking for. In turn she was able to save me headache and money."
Profile photo of Tua Lino

Tua Lino

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agency to work with."
Profile photo of William Rombach

William Rombach

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly Ruby's agency was able to provide a competitively priced insurance solution for my family. More-so than that, Kelly and her team rate 5 stars in their customer service, speed of service, and communication, which made the difference in who we chose to place our business with a no brainer."
Profile photo of Paul Sperruzza

Paul Sperruzza

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently transitioned to State Farm with Agent Kelly Ruby. She was tremendous at explaining all of our coverages in easy to consume lingo. In contrast to agents who frequently over sell, Kelly observed that we were over-covered with our previous provider in a couple areas, and recommended lower coverages, thus lowering our premiums."
Profile photo of Catherine Klein

Catherine Klein

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service - extremely knowledgeable and helpful!"
Profile photo of Ken Klein

Ken Klein

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"So very professional. They have all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jim Hubbart

Jim Hubbart

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very efficient, thorough and a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Lindsey Klump

Lindsey Klump

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly was amazing in an emergency situation! She walked me through the whole process of life insurance and my concerns, and talked to me about other opportunities. The energy in the office is fantastic between Kelly’s big smile and her hilarious mom. I will be working with Kelly from now on."