Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ryan Wade

Ryan Wade

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Wade
"Brian was super helpful when I was switching my auto insurance. He was able to match my coverage and got me a better rate."
Profile photo of chris dothage

chris dothage

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by chris dothage
"Lisa was great! She got my drive safe and save beacon connected right away. So tech savvy. And so responsive !!! Thank you Lisa"
Profile photo of Janet Wilcox

Janet Wilcox

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Wilcox
"Always so helpful!!!I sent an email had my answer fast! Love this group….friendly professionals!"
Profile photo of Marc Widelitz

Marc Widelitz

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marc Widelitz
"Great communication and fast service."
Profile photo of SUZY DAVIS

SUZY DAVIS

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SUZY DAVIS
"Great to always answer the phone, and all my questions"
Profile photo of Larry Woods

Larry Woods

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Woods
"Great agency and and such a great insurance company!"
Profile photo of James Maguire

James Maguire

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Maguire
"Advised to use safe driving app Angie Gossman was very helpful to me with my questions about getting my wife designated as a non driver. She had to do research with the company and got back with me quickly."
Profile photo of Lawrence Trokey

Lawrence Trokey

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lawrence Trokey
"It's been a great experience working with Kelly Ruby's office. They have been extremely responsive and helpful for my business."
Profile photo of Lynn Hoover

Lynn Hoover

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Hoover
"Kelly Ruby and her staff were really great responding to all requests in a timely manner. Also very friendly!"
Profile photo of Lucas Arrais

Lucas Arrais

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lucas Arrais
"Some months ago, I was struggling with my previous State Farm agent. Based on that, I selected Kelly Ruby office and preferred my neighborhood office and they were fantastic since first talk, always recommending and explaining everything. Also, Lisa Cushing is really great and proactive person, guiding me for the best options with quick responses."
Profile photo of Royce D

Royce D

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Royce D
"Great service, never a problem."
Profile photo of Breezy Stanley

Breezy Stanley

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Breezy Stanley
"Our family has been using the Kelly Ruby State Farm team for our home and auto coverage for nearly a decade. Over the last couple of years, with the help of our teen drivers, we have needed to file a few claims and I can't say enough how great not only State Farm has been, but also the Kelly Ruby team. I would highly recommend them and specifically want to say how much we appreciate Lisa Cushing who goes above and beyond in her efforts to keep our out of pockets costs down while ensuring we have great coverage. Many thanks."
Profile photo of Rolf Beike

Rolf Beike

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rolf Beike
"Bryan is very cooperative, expedient service."
Profile photo of Penelope Sperruzza

Penelope Sperruzza

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Penelope Sperruzza
"We appreciated the amazing customer service while adding our 16 year old to our insurance policy. They responded to our questions promptly and thoroughly."
Profile photo of David S

David S

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David S
"Kelly has done an amazing job in assisting our family with everything from auto insurance to life planning, helping protect my families future. Thank you Kelly Ruby & Team!"
Profile photo of Jeanne Conlon

Jeanne Conlon

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanne Conlon
"This agency has been amazing to work with! I have worked with Kelly and Lisa who have both answered my questions right away! Today Lisa was able to assist with adding a new driver and getting a quote on a new car in a very timely manner, sent me the paperwork I needed and answered all of my questions. I would definitely recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Tammy Bess

Tammy Bess

November 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Bess
"The process of switching my insurance carrier was easy. Responses were prompt and my questions were answered to my satisfaction. I felt valued as a customer. Lisa and all staff were professional, helpful & knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Angela Gossman

Angela Gossman

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Gossman
"Brian was great to work with as I transitioned my business from another insurer to State Farm! The entire staff is wonderful. I'm excited to be a part of the State Farm family and the Kelly Ruby agency!"
Profile photo of Karen Scholbe

Karen Scholbe

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Scholbe
"I emailed today and all my questions were answered promptly today so I could make an informed decision. I appreciated the quick replies."
Profile photo of Sara E

Sara E

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sara E
"Quick response and answers to questions. Friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Nick Schnack

Nick Schnack

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Schnack
"Lisa is always so helpful when we call in with questions! We always feel informed and cared for!"
Profile photo of Nancy Sobotka

Nancy Sobotka

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Sobotka
"The team is great to work with and provide details about insurance that the average person might not be aware of. Glad to have joined this agency!!"
Profile photo of Janet Doss

Janet Doss

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Doss
"Excellent service; competitive rates"
Profile photo of Benjamin Eckert

Benjamin Eckert

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Eckert
"They were very helpful. Explained everything in a manner I could comprehend and did exactly what I ask them to do."
Profile photo of Dave Ruby

Dave Ruby

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Ruby
"Obviously, I’m biased, but State Farm has been an incredible company to work with. I’m proud of Kelly and her entire team."